Contact Us

Washington Home Care Association
C/O Cascade Companion Care  
16710 Smokey Point Blvd #304
Arlington, WA 98223
office@wahca.org
 
 

Board Members

 

Jeff Wiberg

Jeff Wiberg 
President
Family Home Care 
jeff.wiberg@fhccares.com
(509) 473-4949

WAPDA Board Member

Shawn D'Amelio
Vice President & Conference Chair
With A Little Help
shawn@withalittlehelp.com
(206) 352-7399

Jennipher Ama
Past-President
Family First Senior Care
ama@familyfirstseniorcare.com
(509) 326-5525

 

Linda Senn

Linda Senn
Treasurer
Cascade Companion Care
linda@cascadecompanioncare.com
(425) 361-0044

Sheila McKannay
Secretary
Family Resource Home Care
sheila@familyresourcehomecare.com
(206) 545-1092

Heather Kirk

Heather Kirk
Communications Chair
Home Health Care Solutions
heather@hhc-solutions.com
(509) 627-8575

Julie Ferguson
Legislative Chair
Advanced Healthcare
jferguson@advanced-healthcare.com
(360) 791-7393

Steve Meyer - Membership Chair

Steve Meyer
Membership Chair
Fedelta Care Solutions
smeyer@fedeltacaresolutions.com
(206) 362-2366

 

WAPDA Board Member

David Lawrence
Advisor & Historian
Family Resource Home Care
david@familyresourcehomecare.com
(206) 545-1092

Leslie Emerick
Lobbyist

lesemerick@lkemerick.com
(306) 280-6142